Ne-Yo – Good Man (Deluxe) (ALBUM DOWNLOAD) ZIP / MP3

Ne-Yo - Good Man (Deluxe)


Ne-Yo – Good Man (Deluxe) ZIP,Let Me Love You Singer / Motown Records Frontman Ne-Yo unbuckles his much anticipated 7th studio album “Good Man (Deluxe)”, The album cover was dropped back in May 10, Ne-Yo took on to the media today to announce his new album “Good Man” which housed 17 tracks preceded by Caterpillar 1st & Ended by a track named after the album itself Good Man.

“Good Man” album by Ne-Yo features Top Notch American Singers & Rapper which includes PARTYNEXTDOOR, Romeo Santos, Eric Bellinger, Candice Boyd and Sam Hook. Ealier last week Ne-Yo premieres Summertime ahead of his album which talks pretty much about his album. Over 14 new tracks is beget today which is available for Download Below.

Download the zip file / mp3 to “Good Man” by Ne-Yo Below, Don’t forget to share.

Download ZIP: Ne-Yo – Good Man (Deluxe)

Ne-Yo – Good Man (Deluxe) (Tracklist & MP3 Download)

1. “Caterpillars 1st” (INTRO)
2. 1 More Shot
4. Nights Like These (feat. Romeo Santos)
5. U Deserve
6. Summertime
7. Push Back (Feat. Bebe Rexha & Stefflon Don)
8. Breathe
9. On Ur Mind (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
10. Back Chapters
11. Hotbox (feat. Eric Bellinger)
12. Over U
13. Without U
14. Apology
15. Ocean Sure (feat. Candice Boyd & Sam Hook)
16. “The Struggle…” (Interlude)


Leave a Comment